Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Normal Norman(normalnorman)
Newark, NJ
Male – 26 Years Old

"Just a normal guy with normal views"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brandy Williams(bossbabebrandy)
Scottsdale, AZ
42 Years Old

"Ex-Democrat Working Woman"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Giselle Pugh(gisellepugh)
Grosse Pointe, MI
Female – 51 Years Old

"PC culture is getting so taxing to deal with"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Gordon Gekko(gordongekko)
Atlanta, GA
He/Him – 33 Years Old

"Greed, for lack of a better word, is good"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Patty Bynum(pattybynum)
Fayetteville, AR
Female – 47 Years Old

"A Southern girl who believes in family values"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Becky James(beckyjames)
New York, NY
Female – 51 Years Old

"Land of the taxed? No thank you."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Frank The Tank(frankthetank)
Seattle, WA
He/Him – 38 Years Old

"Once rational hits your lips, it is so good!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Trey Heath(treyheath)
Eugene, OR
Male – 44 Years Old

"Rioting is never the answer to problems you face."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Leslie Owens(shesleslie)
Bend, OR
Female – 32 Years Old

"I'm lucky enough to see my privilege-somewhat rare"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Dania Villa(daniavilla)
Portland, OR
Female – 22 Years Old

"A bit indecisive on politics. Will this help?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.